StratX Simulations
  • Login
You are :


Maintenance operation on StratX servers, November 27, 2014

All the StratX servers will be going under a maintenance operation on Thursday 27th November from 06pm-07pm Paris time(GMT + 2), 12pm-01pm Boston time (EDT) and 01am-02am Singapore time.

This will be followed by an interruption of the BOSS server only, from 07pm-11:59pm Paris time (GMT + 2), 01pm-04:59pm Boston time (EDT) and 02am-05:59am Singapore time.